The "Phoenix String Quartet," founded in Lviv, Ukraine, in 2006, brings together graduates of the Lviv National Music Academy named after Mykola Lysenko. The members of the quartet are:

- Mykola Hav'yuk (violin)
- Petro Titiaiev (violin)
- Vadym Pedorych (viola)
- Denys Lytvynenko (cello)

This ensemble has participated in numerous chamber music festivals and competitions in Ukraine, Poland, Russia, Belarus, Romania, Greece, Italy, and Switzerland. The Phoenix String Quartet maintains an active touring schedule and enriches its repertoire with masterpieces of world classics as well as music from various alternative genres.

In 2024, the quartet expanded its lineup and, together with pianist Violyna Petrychenko, formed a quintet. They actively incorporate Ukrainian works into their program and strive to popularize Ukrainian music in Europe.

Experience Phoenix at the following concerts